Supernatural Provision

July 15, 2018

Pastor Blake

7-15-18 Sunday

00:0000:00

The Pursuit of Righteousness

July 11, 2018

Pastor Blake

7-11-18 Wed

00:0000:00

Bold Prayer

July 8, 2018

Pastor Blake

07-08-18 Sunday

00:0000:00

Break Through Prayer

June 24, 2018

Pastor Blake

6-20-18 Wed

00:0000:00

Fathers Day

June 17, 2018

Pastor Blake

6-17-18

00:0000:00

Local Church

June 17, 2018

Pastor Blake

6-10-18 Sunday

00:0000:00

Refuel

June 6, 2018

Pastor Blake

6-6-18 Wed

00:0000:00

Live 2 Give

June 6, 2018

Pastor Blake

6-3-18 Sunday

00:0000:00

Transformed Life

May 30, 2018

Pastor Blake

5-30-18 Wed

00:0000:00

The Christian Life

May 27, 2018

Dewayne Preaching 

5-27-18 Sunday

00:0000:00

Jesus Only

May 23, 2018

Pastor Blake

5-23-18 Wed

00:0000:00

Pentecostal

May 23, 2018

Pastor Blake

5-20-18 Sunday

00:0000:00

Do Not Give the Devil a Foothold

May 16, 2018

Pastor Blake

5-16-18

00:0000:00

Mothers Day 2018

May 13, 2018

Pastor Blake

5-13-18 Sunday 11am

00:0000:00

Miracles Nothing is Impossible

May 6, 2018

Pastor Blake

5-6-18 Sunday

00:0000:00